Sie waren hier: http://www.bayern-innovativ.de/cluster-energietechnik/kontakt

Kontakt

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Bartl
Leiter Clustermanagement

Tel.: +49 911-20671-223
Fax.: +49 911-20671-5223
E-Mail: bartl@bayern-innovativ.de

 Jochen Fricke 

Prof. Dr. Jochen Fricke
Clustersprecher

E-Mail: fricke@zae.uni-wuerzburg.de

Manfred Fenzl 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Manfred Fenzl
Tel.: +49 911-20671-222
E-Mail: fenzl@bayern-innovativ.de

Klaus Hassmann 

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Hassmann
Clustersprecher

E-Mail: klaus.hassmann@gmx.de

 Katrin Schiller

 

 

 

 

Katrin Schiller
Tel.: -49 911-20671-221
E-Mail: schiller@bayern-innovativ.de

 

Doris Schneider
Tel.:+49 911-20671-357
E-Mail: schneider@bayern-innovativ.de

 

 

 

 


Torsten Urban
Tel.: +49 911-20671-224
E-Mail: urban@bayern-innovativ.de