Contact

Cluster Speaker

 Jochen Fricke Prof. Dr. Jochen Fricke

E-Mail: fricke@zae.uni-wuerzburg.de

 Klaus Hassmann  

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Hassmann

E-Mail: klaus.hassmann@gmx.de

Cluster-Management

  Dr. Robert Bartl

Tel. +49 911-20671-223
Fax. +49 911-20671-5223
E-Mail: bartl@bayern-innovativ.de
 Manfred Fenzl Dr. Manfred Fenzl

Tel. +49 911-20671-222
E-Mail: fenzl@bayern-innovativ.de

   

Torsten Urban

Tel. +49 911-20671-224
E-Mail: urban@bayern-innovativ.de

 Katrin Schiller Katrin Schiller

Tel. +049 911-20671-221
E-Mail: schiller@bayern-innovativ.de